My Weeks, using only the ten hundred most used words.

Love the way this really makes you think about how to explain your work so that everyone can understand and appreciate what you actually do within the scientific field. Definitely think I will be having a go at describing my current research work using only the thousand most commonly used words…

My Science Technician Internship

Today I will be writing using only the ten hundred most used words.

It’s not going to be easy.

I know I haven’t added a written thing in a while, this is because for one week, many of the things I did were boring. After that week I did too many things and was too busy to write a written thing. Then I had a time eating idea to use only the ten hundred most used words.

This makes writing written things take much longer.

Anyway, on to my job as a help person for students. Earlier this week I took some very, very, cold – very, very, very tiny animal-like things and grew them on -not for eating- food. Then I made them as warm as a person for a night. During this warm night, they grew lots and made lots of repeats of themselves.

I then took the…

View original post 263 more words

Leave a Reply

